Officers and Board of Directors

Officers

President
Jim Goodwin, Rockwall, TX    Bio
    jgoodwinbowling@sbcglobal.net


Vice President
Joan Romeo, Van Nuys, CA    Bio
   
jromeo@socal.rr.com


Executive Administrator
Ron De Roxtra,  Arlington, TX     Bio
  
  ron@bpaa.com

Directors
Minimize

Chris Beard, Gardnerville, NV     Bio
     cmbeard1@verizon.net

Fran Deken
, Coweta, OK     Bio
     fdeken@valornet.com

Elaine Hagin, Castro Valley, CA     Bio

     elaine.hagin@comcast.net

Mark MillerFlower Mound, TX     Bio
     themillers1983@verizon.net

Len Nicholson Tucson, AZ    Bio
     savrsprt@yahoo.com

Brandy Padilla, Orlando, FL    Bio
     brandy.padilla@kegel.net

David Prange, Las Vegas, NV    Bio
    
davidprange@cox.net

Joan Taylor-Schliewenz, E. Stroudsburg, PA    Bio
     joaness@ptd.net

Jackie Wyckoff, Cupertino, CA    Bio
    wacknwolin@sbcglobal.net

Bill Zuben, Largo, FL    Bio 
    
wjzuben@aol.com

 

 

Council of Life Members Chairman
Mary Lynly, Roseville, CA  Bio
     lynlymary@surewest.net

Executive Committee
Jim Goodwin - President
Joan Romeo - Vice President
Mary Lynly - Council of Life Members
Fran Deken - Board Representative

2011/2012 Officers